Home / About / Contact Us

Our Team

David M. Bailey

Founder + Chief Vision Officer

Hahna Kimbrough

Chief Operating Officer

Beth Cossin

Chief Strategy Officer

Elena Aronson

Director of Learning Communities

Tiffanie S. Chan

Director of Resourcing Reconciling Communities

Leon Powell

Director of Marketing and Engagement

Kelli Robinson

Program Manager

Jaclyn Stokes

Stewardship Manager

Octavia Tate

Ministry Partnerships Manager

Candice McGarvey

Ministry Partnerships Coordinator

Joanna Chicas

Joanna Chicas

Finance and Administration Coordinator

Lisa Parks

Executive Assistant

Abigail George

Lead Trainer

Arrabon’s Board of Directors

Anthony Hoang | Chair | Chief Technology Officer, Clean Choice Energy

Rev. Donald Coleman | Pastor-in-Residence | Lead Pastor, East End Fellowship

Lashanna (Sha) Farley | Member | Chief Human Resources Officer, Allvue

Britt Glisson | Treasurer | Retired, Chief Administrative Officer, Markel Corporation

Mackenzie Mumey | Member | Consulting Team Talent Manager, Boston Consulting Group

Nikolle Reyes | Member | Principal and Managing Director, Metaleap Creative

Jami Voge | Secretary | Entrepreneur & Lawyer

Leithia Williams | Member | Tech Attorney & Angel Investor, Former Slack and GitHub

Join the Arrabon team!

Join the Arrabon team in working to make a difference.

Arrabon cultivates Christian communities to pursue healing and reconciliation in a racially divided world.

Have a question?  We are here for you.